Are there vegan options at IHOP?
Share your experience with IHOP's vegan menu options
Yes, there are vegan food options at IHOP. If you follow a plant-based diet or don't eat animal products, you should be able to dine at IHOP. For more information visit their page.
More information is available at their homepage.
Learn more at ihop.com.
Update: we've found 65 more family restaurants stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.